Side A
1. Shoes
2. Captain of Your Sinking Ship
3. Lady-Logic
4. Fight or Flight or Dance All Night
5. The Ink in the Great Book of Music

Side B
6. Not the Bigger Picture
7. Agent
8. Houses for Birds
9. I Feel Free
10. Come On, Sense!

Pre order now on vinyl
Vinyl out in June 2017
Digital release 18. August

Price: 30€ (ink VAT)
Shipping: 10€